Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
James Bradley Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jim-bradley@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5954
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Kenneth Bruner Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Kris Brown Manufacturing Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kurt Hinschberger Systems Control Technician kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Latayshia Lacey Manufacturing Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Louay Ghonaym Director of Engineering and Facilities louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Natalie Scurio Gen Sci Lab natalie-scurio@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-4120
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Omar Martinez Manufacturing Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Paul Ebel Manufacturing Quality Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008

Pages