Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Ronda Wilson Manufacturing Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Rui He Associate Chemist rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Samu Ruragira Manufacturing Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Sanja Tresnjic Manufacturing Specialist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Shannon Grecian Manufacturing Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shevonne Crusz Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Stefanie Ragan Manufacturing Specialist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Cory Mack Manufacturing Specialist toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Travis Graber Manufacturing Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Specialist tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages