Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Emma Johnson Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4093
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Brandy Bates Associate Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Rui He Associate Chemist rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4096
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8678
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Paul Ebel Manufacturing Quality Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681

Pages