Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Supervisor tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Justin Zaugg Qual & Op Improv Coordinator justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Louay Ghonaym Director of Engineering and Facilities louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Paul Ebel Assistant Product Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Debra Hamilton Associate Product Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Kris Brown Senior Product Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665

Pages