Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shannon Grecian Manufacturing Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Natalie Scurio Gen Sci Lab natalie-scurio@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-4120
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8239
Latayshia Lacey Manufacturing Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Aaron Jones Manufacturing Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Louay Ghonaym Senior Process Engineer louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Omar Martinez Manufacturing Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8794
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ronda Wilson Manufacturing Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-8681
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 335-4120
Dave Frisina Manufacturing Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685

Pages