Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Aaron Jones Manufacturing Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Omar Martinez Manufacturing Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Ronda Wilson Manufacturing Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Chris Newville Manufacturing Specialist chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Louay Ghonaym Senior Process Engineer louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Eva Tack Manufacturing Specialist eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Nathan Jones Manufacturing Specialist nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Supervisor tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter Manufacturing Specialist cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Riley Blay Manufacturing Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Natasia Camfield Manufacturing Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Brad Patterson Manufacturing Specialist bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Regan McNamee Manufacturing Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Justin Zaugg Qual & Op Improv Coordinator justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Sanja Tresnjic Assistant Chemist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Marcus Thuente Manufacturing Specialist marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Supervisor quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Dave Frisina Manufacturing Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107

Pages