Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Jeffrey Muir Project Manager Non-Sterile Products jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Dave Frisina Manufacturing Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Supervisor quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Paul Ebel Manufacturing Quality Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Debra Hamilton Manufacturing Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Kris Brown Manufacturing Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Travis Graber Manufacturing Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Samu Ruragira Manufacturing Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback Manufacturing Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319

Pages