Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Jeffrey Muir Project Manager Non-Sterile Products jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu S221 PHAR (319) 335-4008
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-4715
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326
Joshua Sestak Chief Operating Officer joshua-sestak@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 467-3131
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Dave Frisina Associate Product Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Supervisor quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878

Pages