Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Supervisor tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Justin Zaugg Qual & Op Improv Coordinator justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Louay Ghonaym Director of Engineering and Facilities louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Paul Ebel Assistant Product Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Debra Hamilton Associate Product Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Kris Brown Senior Product Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Ronda Wilson Assistant Product Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Samu Ruragira Assistant Product Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback Assistant Product Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Shannon Grecian Assistant Product Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Latayshia Lacey Assistant Product Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Aaron Jones Assistant Product Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Omar Martinez Assistant Product Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Chris Newville Assistant Product Specialist chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Travis Graber Associate Product Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Eva Tack Assistant Product Specialist eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Riley Blay Assistant Product Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Natasia Camfield Assistant Product Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nathan Jones Assistant Product Specialist nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter Assistant Product Specialist cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brad Patterson Associate Product Specialist bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Regan McNamee Assistant Product Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marcus Thuente Assistant Product Specialist marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR

Pages