Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Louay Ghonaym Senior Process Engineer louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Brandy Bates Assistant Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Natalie Scurio Gen Sci Lab natalie-scurio@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-4120
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4590
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Emma Johnson-Barth Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4724
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Chris Newville Manufacturing Specialist chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Latayshia Lacey Manufacturing Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Aaron Jones Manufacturing Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Shannon Grecian Manufacturing Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Debra Hamilton Manufacturing Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jaime Alvarez Manufacturing Specialist jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8523
Kris Brown Manufacturing Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665

Pages