Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Latayshia Lacey Manufacturing Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Louay Ghonaym Senior Process Engineer louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Brandy Bates Associate Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092
Emma Johnson Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4093
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4096
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 1PRL PRL (319) 335-4096
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Natalie Scurio Gen Sci Lab natalie-scurio@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-4120
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8239
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8264
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Brian Strickland Manufacturing Specialist brian-strickland@uiowa.edu S51 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Specialist tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jerry Bishop Manufacturing Specialist jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Debra Hamilton Manufacturing Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Aaron Jones Manufacturing Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674

Pages