Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Travis Graber Manufacturing Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Aaron Jones Manufacturing Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jerry Bishop Manufacturing Specialist jerry-bishop@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Debra Hamilton Manufacturing Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jaime Alvarez Manufacturing Specialist jaime-alvarez@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cory Mack Manufacturing Specialist toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samu Ruragira Manufacturing Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kris Brown Manufacturing Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback Manufacturing Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shannon Grecian Manufacturing Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Ronda Wilson Manufacturing Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Stefanie Ragan Manufacturing Specialist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Sanja Tresnjic Manufacturing Specialist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Paul Ebel Manufacturing Quality Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681

Pages