Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Sanja Tresnjic Manufacturing Specialist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Omar Martinez Manufacturing Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu PRL (319) 335-9571
Dave Frisina Manufacturing Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
James Bradley Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jim-bradley@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5954
Brian Strickland Area Mechanic brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Kurt Hinschberger Systems Control Technician kurt-hinschberger@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Rui He Associate Chemist rui-he@uiowa.edu 1 PRL PRL (319) 467-0751
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4521
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 467-4546

Pages