Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort ascending Email Office Phone
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Tyler Bailey Manufacturing Supervisor tyler-bailey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Regan McNamee Manufacturing Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marcus Thuente Manufacturing Specialist marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Eva Tack Manufacturing Specialist eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Nathan Jones Manufacturing Specialist nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter Manufacturing Specialist cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Riley Blay Manufacturing Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Natasia Camfield Manufacturing Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Brad Patterson Manufacturing Specialist bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Joshua Sestak Director, Project Management joshua-sestak@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 467-3131
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538

Pages