Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Title Email Office Phone
Travis Graber Associate Product Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Shannon Grecian Assistant Product Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Brian Halvorsen Qual & Op Improv Coordinator brian-halvorsen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Debra Hamilton Associate Product Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Emma Johnson-Barth Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Aaron Jones Assistant Product Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Nathan Jones Manufacturing Specialist nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Latayshia Lacey Assistant Product Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Omar Martinez Assistant Product Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Regan McNamee Manufacturing Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Jeffrey Muir Project Manager Non-Sterile Products jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Chris Newville Assistant Product Specialist chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Quan Nguyen Associate Product Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682

Pages