Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Jeffrey Muir Project Manager Non-Sterile Products jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Jill Lynch Director of Sterile Products jill-lynch@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6538
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Joshua Sestak Director, Project Management joshua-sestak@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 467-3131
Justin Zaugg Qual & Op Improv Coordinator justin-zaugg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Kacie Norton Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Kenneth Bruner Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Kris Brown Senior Product Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571
Latayshia Lacey Assistant Product Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Louay Ghonaym Director of Engineering and Facilities louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marcus Thuente Manufacturing Specialist marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Michael Rodgers Non-Sterile Products Supervisor michael-rodgers@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Natasia Camfield Manufacturing Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nathan Jones Manufacturing Specialist nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Omar Martinez Assistant Product Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009

Pages