Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Jamie Grecian Facilities Svcs Specialist jamie-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-9319
Travis Graber Associate Product Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Louay Ghonaym Director of Engineering and Facilities louay-ghonaym@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Dave Frisina Associate Product Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4590
Mark Feldick Temp Professional Employee mark-feldick@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Paul Ebel Assistant Product Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Cintia Cutter Manufacturing Specialist cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Shevonne Crusz Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Natasia Camfield Manufacturing Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Cheryl Buschelman Manufacturing Quality Supervisor cheryl-buschelman@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Kenneth Bruner Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Kris Brown Senior Product Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Riley Blay Manufacturing Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Brandy Bates Assistant Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092

Pages