Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Paul Ebel Assistant Product Specialist paul-ebel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Quan Nguyen Associate Product Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Randhall Yeates Director of Business Development randhall-yeates@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8676
Randi Betts Qual & Op Improv Coordinator randi-betts@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8679
Regan McNamee Manufacturing Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Richard Hall Sr Facilities Svcs Specialist richard-l-hall@uiowa.edu 1 PHAR (319) 541-1058
Riley Blay Manufacturing Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Robin-Ann Rossignol Manager of Laboratory Quality robin-ann-rossignol@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4008
Ronda Wilson Assistant Product Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-8326
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 38 PRL (319) 335-4730
Samu Ruragira Assistant Product Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Sanja Tresnjic Assistant Chemist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8681
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264
Shannon Grecian Assistant Product Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Shevonne Crusz Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789
Stefanie Ragan Assistant Chemist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Susan Barrett Senior Accountant susan-barrett@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-6870
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Cory Mack Management Services Supervisor toccorian-mack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064

Pages