Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Debra Hamilton Associate Product Specialist debra-hamilton@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Kris Brown Senior Product Specialist kris-brown@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Ronda Wilson Assistant Product Specialist ronda-wilson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Samu Ruragira Assistant Product Specialist samu-ruragira@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Erik Utterback Assistant Product Specialist erik-utterback@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Shannon Grecian Assistant Product Specialist shannon-grecian@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Latayshia Lacey Assistant Product Specialist latayshia-lacey@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Aaron Jones Assistant Product Specialist aaron-jones-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Omar Martinez Assistant Product Specialist omar-martinez-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (641) 691-3009
Chris Newville Assistant Product Specialist chris-newville@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8522
Travis Graber Associate Product Specialist travis-graber@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8665
Eva Tack Assistant Product Specialist eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Riley Blay Assistant Product Specialist riley-blay@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Natasia Camfield Assistant Product Specialist natasia-camfield@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Nathan Jones Assistant Product Specialist nathan-jones@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Cintia Cutter Assistant Product Specialist cintia-cutter@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Brad Patterson Associate Product Specialist bradly-patterson@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Regan McNamee Assistant Product Specialist regan-benbow@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Marcus Thuente Assistant Product Specialist marcus-thuente@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR
Quan Nguyen Manufacturing Supervisor quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Dave Frisina Associate Product Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Jeffrey Millard Manager of Manufacturing Quality jeffrey-millard@uiowa.edu S050 PHAR (319) 335-8685
Joshua Sestak Director, Project Management joshua-sestak@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 467-3131
Samantha Franck-Rezac Director of Analytical Laboratories samantha-franck-rezac@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8326

Pages