Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Kenneth Bruner Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Mickey L Wells Professor Emeritus mickey-wells@uiowa.edu G18 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Samuel Ramsey Qual & Op Improv Coordinator samuel-ramsey@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 335-8353
Brian Strickland Area Mechanic brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Dennis Erb Managing Director dennis-erb@uiowa.edu 310D CPB (319) 335-8678
Nora Garda Senior Chemist nora-garda@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4096
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Jamie O'Meara Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jamie-omeara@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4093
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Jason Foster Qual & Op Improv Coordinator jason-foster@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4590
Shaina Cretsinger Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shaina-cretsinger@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-8264
Emma Johnson-Barth Assistant Chemist emma-l-johnson@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4724
Samon Shrestha Associate Chemist samon-shrestha@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-4730
Larissa Stebounova Senior Chemist larissa-stebounova@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 335-9571
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4673
Shevonne Crusz Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR
Stefanie Ragan Assistant Chemist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Sanja Tresnjic Assistant Chemist sanja-tresnjic@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3101
Tony Kramer Laboratory Manager tony-kramer@uiowa.edu 13 PRL (319) 335-9064
Paul Imming Metrologist paul-imming@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4715
Lora Briggs Project Assistant lora-briggs@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4096
Nathanael Boehm Assistant Chemist nathanael-boehm@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4925
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Brandy Bates Assistant Chemist brandy-bates@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 335-4092

Pages