Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort descending
Quan Nguyen Associate Product Specialist quan-nguyen@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR PHAR (319) 335-9682
Jeramy Viet Project Manager Sterile Products jeramy-viet@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-4563
Dave Frisina Associate Product Specialist dave-frisina@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 353-5107
Janice Moffit Sterile Products Supervisor janice-moffit@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 353-5464
Steven Petersen Sterile Products Supervisor steven-petersen@uiowa.edu G-20 PHAR (319) 353-5484
Brian Strickland Area Mechanic brian-strickland@uiowa.edu B4 PHAR (319) 384-1002
Tanner Morrison Manufacturing Quality Specialist tanner-morrison@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-4705
Eva Tack Manufacturing Specialist eva-tack@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 384-7014
Jason Smart Associate Chemist jason-smart@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-0331
Jeffrey Muir Project Manager Non-Sterile Products jeffrey-muir@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 467-0644
Steven Toral Manufacturing Supervisor steven-toral@uiowa.edu L65 CPB (319) 467-0664
Kacie Norton Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kacie-norton@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1083
Chang Min Kim Assistant Chemist changmin-kim@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-1310
Harshul Batra Project Manager Non-Sterile Products harshul-batra@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1459
Lei Zhou Project Manager Sterile Products lei-zhou-1@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1833
Jon Steckelberg Project Manager jon-steckelberg@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-1878
Kenneth Bruner Qual & Op Improv Coordinator kenneth-bruner@uiowa.edu G19 PHAR (319) 467-3018
Morgan Israel Qual & Op Improv Coordinator morgan-israel@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-3019
Stefanie Ragan Assistant Chemist stefanie-ragan@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-3100
Joshua Sestak Director, Project Management joshua-sestak@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 467-3131
Liang Lin Associate Chemist liang-lin@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4521
Daniel Borrall Senior Chemist daniel-borrall@uiowa.edu 219 PHAR (319) 467-4546
Chloe Schroeder Assistant Chemist chloe-schroeder@uiowa.edu G20 PRL (319) 467-4673
David Clarahan Project Manager david-clarahan@uiowa.edu G20 PHAR (319) 467-4693
Shevonne Crusz Qual & Op Improv Coordinator shevonne-crusz@uiowa.edu 1 PRL (319) 467-4789

Pages