Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
Description: 

College of Pharmacy student members of the National Community Pharmacy Association (NCPA) will provide flu shots to the public at CVS in Iowa City. Immunization clinic time is 2:00-6:00 pm.

Event Location: 
CVS
201 S. Clinton St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Contact: 
Damien Lihs

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact Damien Lihs in advance at (319) 335-8795 or damien-lihs@uiowa.edu.