Tuesday, February 16, 2016

The UI College of Pharmacy Staff Council works to recognize faculty and staff who go above and beyond to help their colleagues. The Thank You program allows members of the College of Pharmacy family to thank their co-workers for making an extra effort.

Members of the College of Pharmacy team who were recognized in the fourth quarter of 2015 (Sept.-Dec.) included:

Tina Andino
Jeanine Abrons
Tyler Bailey
Lois Baker
Jennifer Barnes
Susan Barrett
Steven Dailey
Vern Duba
Lisa DuBrava
Phil Forbes
Dave Frisina
Jamie Grecian
Grant Houselog
Josh Johnson
Vicki Kee
Zoe Krantz
Kayla Lalor
Malachi Melville
Kellie Northup
Ann Ramsey
Randy Ringnalda
Greg Schwartz
Jackie Thompson-Oster
Laura Umlah
Kelly Walsh
Julia Woodiwiss
Peter Yohe