Wednesday, May 22, 2019

At their May 2019 meeting, the Board of Regents, State of Iowa, approved the following College of Pharmacy faculty promotions. Promotions are an official confirmation of each faculty member's academic accomplishments, and the value of their contributions in their respective fields.  Promotions will become official on July 1, 2019.

Congratulations to the following faculty members on their achievement:

Jeanine Abrons
Ethan Anderson
Jonathan Doorn
Morgan Herring
Jeanine Abrons,
promotion to the rank of Clinical Associate Professor 
Ethan Anderson,
promotion to tenure at the rank of Associate Professor
Jonathan Doorn,
promotion to the rank of Professor 
Morgan Herring,
promotion to the rank of Clinical Associate Professor