Articles from July 2018

Steve Baird

Executive Leadership Board Member Steve Baird

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Steve Baird, ’86 BSPh, ’90 JD, has 25 years of experience as a lawyer protecting the trademarks associated with brands.
Jeanine Abrons

Jeanine Abrons Named 2018 College of Pharmacy Teacher of the Year

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Jeanine P. Abrons, PharmD, MS, has received the 2018 College of Pharmacy Award for Teaching Excellence.

Research Spotlight: Ethan Anderson

Friday, July 13, 2018
Ethan Anderson, PhD, researches cardiac complications of diabetes and sepsis; his research is geared towards the development of novel therapeutics and biomarkers of heart disease risk.
Ryan Jacobsen

Faculty Promotions Announced

Tuesday, July 10, 2018