APhA-ASP administers flu shots

PharmD Students Offer Flu Vaccinations in Community

Thursday, September 7, 2023
Get your flu shot from one of our amazing pharmacy students this fall!
White Coat Group

New Wave of Students Join College

Wednesday, September 6, 2023
The College of Pharmacy is pleased to welcome two new student classes for the 2023-2024 school year.
Pharmacy Building Students Spring

College Welcomes Associate Professor of Instruction Kate Smith

Thursday, August 31, 2023
The College of Pharmacy is proud to welcome Dr. Kathryn Smith as its first-ever Associate Professor of Instruction. 
Exterior of Building with College of Pharmacy Sign in Front

Alumni Award Honorees Announced

Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Seven alumni and friends will be recognized Oct. 5 during the Osterhaus Lifetime Achievement Symposium and Alumni Awards Ceremony.
White Coat Ceremony 2022

2023 College of Pharmacy White Coat Ceremony

Tuesday, August 15, 2023
College of Pharmacy welcomes new students during the White Coat Ceremony on Saturday, August 19th at Hancher Auditorium.
Towfic and Sanders

Kayla Sanders Named Staff of the Year

Thursday, August 10, 2023
Kayla Sanders was named the 2022-2023 College of Pharmacy Staff of the Year.
mAb_0 Image Protein Pharmaceuticals Reza Nejadnik Lab

Nejadnik Grant to Benefit Protein Therapeutics

Monday, August 7, 2023
Reza Nejadnik receives NIH R21 grant to create a novel approach for looking at the self-association of monoclonal antibodies, important to the research and development of protein drug products.
Old Cap Summer

Preceptor of the Year Award Recipients

Monday, July 31, 2023
The College recognizes exceptional preceptors with awards of excellence in three categories: Advanced Pharmacy Practice Experience, Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience, and Faculty.
Building Exterior boxes

2022-23 Teachers of the Year Announced

Wednesday, July 26, 2023
We are pleased to announce Teacher of the Year award recipients for the 2022-23 academic year. Congratulations to these outstanding educators!
Building Exterior

Herring Named Collegiate Teacher of the Year

Friday, June 16, 2023
Morgan Herring has received the 2023 College of Pharmacy Teacher of the Year Award.